Dissidia Ortus a Cado
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

For those of you struggling with your stories...

+2
NegiBozu203
The Silver Dragoon
6 posters

Go down

For those of you struggling with your stories... Empty For those of you struggling with your stories...

Post  The Silver Dragoon Sun Mar 13, 2011 12:34 am

Remember: I'm willing to help you, and I'm sure some of the other people who have more or less finished theirs would as well.

I'm not going to flat-out DO your entire story, but I'm always open to listening to ideas or helping out with the structure. I've been doing this sort of stuff for many years, I'm sure I can help you out.
The Silver Dragoon
The Silver Dragoon
Lord of the Lance

Back to top Go down

For those of you struggling with your stories... Empty Re: For those of you struggling with your stories...

Post  NegiBozu203 Sun Mar 13, 2011 12:44 am

Same here.

Just remember people, this is a groupd effort, and if anyone is hitting writer's block, you can count on everyone here at the board for help.
NegiBozu203
NegiBozu203
Angel of Light

Back to top Go down

For those of you struggling with your stories... Empty Re: For those of you struggling with your stories...

Post  Jeryl the Shadow Sun Mar 13, 2011 12:47 am

I'm working on mine and I've finally found an angle to work from, so I'm good. It's just taking me a while. On a side note, if someone needs to bounce ideas around, I'll help.
Jeryl the Shadow
Jeryl the Shadow
Counterfeit Continuance

Back to top Go down

Post  Mrdude22 Sun Mar 13, 2011 12:48 am

Although I'm not the best writer I will still help people (I was starting to help Xan but then he left...)
Mrdude22
Mrdude22
Exclusive Expedience

https://dissidiaortusacado.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Post  DarkRPGMaster Sun Mar 13, 2011 6:57 pm